Category Archives: Uncategorized

CHRISTMAS and NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES for the LIBRARY

CHRISTMAS and NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES for the LIBRARY and IT Rooms –        

Mon 18th – Thurs 21st: Normal opening hours 8.30am – 10pm

Fri 22nd Dec: Early closing at 6pm

Sat 23rd  Dec – Mon 1st Jan: CLOSED                    

Tues 2nd Jan onwards: Normal opening hours 8.30am – 10pm

Library borrowing periods will be extended. 1 week loans will be due for return on or after Friday 5th January 2018.

The Guildford Library Team wishes you a Merry Christmas and a successful New Year!

Easter Weekend Library Opening Times

Dear Students

For your information please find below the Library opening times for the Easter weekend April 2017:

Date Library Open Library Staffed
Good Friday 14th April 8.30am – 6.00pm 12.00 pm – 4.00pm
Easter Saturday 15th April 8.30am – 6.00pm 12.00pm – 4.00pm
Easter Sunday 16th April Library/LRC Closed Library/LRC Closed
Easter Monday 17th April 8.30am – 6.00pm 12.00pm – 4.00pm

 

 

Commercial Awareness

Access  the’Chambers Student’ website for Commercial Awareness resources – Legal Blogs. You’ll need commercial awareness to stay up to speed withthe latest developments in the area of business or law that you are interested in. A key way of learning about the latest developments in law and business is reading legal blogs. Just click on the link for more information.

http://www.chambersstudent.co.uk/where-to-start/commercial-awareness/commercial-awareness-resources-legal-blogs

 

CHRISTMAS 2016 and NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES for the LIBRARY

CHRISTMAS and NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES for the LIBRARY and IT Rooms –        

Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Dec: Early closing at 6pm

Sat 24th Dec – Mon 2nd Jan: CLOSED                    

Tues 3rd Jan onwards: Normal opening hours 8.30am – 10pm

Library borrowing periods will be extended. 1 week loans will be due for return on or after Tues 3rd January 2017.

The Guildford Library Team wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Successful New Year!

       

« Older Entries